د. حبيب البيطار

د. حبيب البيطار أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ماجستير في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، جامعة دمشق البورد السوري في الأنف والأذن والحنجرة البورد العربي في الأنف والأذن والحنجرة دكتوراه في الطب العام ، كلية الطب جامعة دمشق الخبرة العملية أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة في مستشفى ميدكير في دبي أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة في مركز الموسى […]

د.ماركو لبيب أنطون

دكتور. ماركو لبيب أنطون طبيب عام مؤهلات بكالوريوس الطب جامعة الطب أسيوط، مصر 1981 دبلوم الطب الباطني جامعة القاهرة القاهرة، مصر 1988 الكفاءات القدرة على العمل تحت الضغط العالي والظروف الصعبة. مهارات تواصل ممتازة ومهارات التعامل مع الآخرين وسرعة التعلم. مهارات حل المشكلات وقيادة الفريق والثقة بالنفس. شعور بالمغامرة ومليء بالطموح. المهارات التنظيمية والتخطيطية. موجه […]

د.هبة صلاح

د.هبة صلاح أخصائي أمراض النساء والتوليد المؤهلات / الشهادة الدبلوم المهني الأمريكي التجميلي لأمراض النساء. فبراير 2021 • الدبلوم المهني الأمريكي في العقم وأطفال الأنابيب درجة الماجستير في أمراض النساء والتوليد كلية الطب جامعة الأزهر للبنات. بكالوريوس العلوم. دكتوراه الطب، كلية الطب، جامعة عين شمس، القاهرة، مصر. التقدير العام : جيد جداً . التخصصات رعاية […]

د.احمد عبده الاسناوي

د.احمد عبده الاسناوي طبيب أطفال متخصص المؤهلات / الشهادة المملكة المتحدة MRCPCH، الكلية الملكية لطب الأطفال وصحة الطفل أكتوبر 2009 جامعة القاهرة، القاهرة – مصر ماجستير. كلية طب الأطفال نوفمبر 1986 جامعة القاهرة، القاهرة – مصر بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، كلية الطب نوفمبر 1981 أكمل بنجاح دورات BLS (دعم الحياة الأساسي) وPALS (دعم الحياة المتقدم للأطفال) […]

د. مروان جودة

د. مروان جودة يتمتع الدكتور مروان جودة، وهو متخصص متميز في الطب الباطني وأمراض الكبد، بأكثر من خمسة عقود من الخبرة في ممارسته الطبية، بعد أن كرس التزامه الثابت بالرعاية الصحية منذ عام 1972. وتعكس مسيرته المهنية الواسعة شغفًا عميقًا بتقديم رعاية شاملة ومتخصصة في المجالات الطب الباطني وأمراض الكبد. المؤهلات / الشهادة الدكتور مروان […]

د. امنة حربة

د. امنة حربة الدكتورة آمنة حربا هي أخصائية أمراض النساء والتوليد، وتكرس خبرتها بدوام كامل في عيادات الموسى الخاصة في الشارقة. وينعكس التزامها بصحة المرأة في رعايتها الرحيمة وتفانيها الذي لا يتزعزع في تقديم خدمات طبية رفيعة المستوى. المؤهلات / الشهادة أهلية هيئة الصحة بدبي لعام 2021 2018: شهادة تدريب في تنظير البطن من سوريا […]

د.هبة خليل

د.هبة خليل الدكتورة هبة خليل هي طبيبة عامة متخصصة تتمتع بخبرة لا تقدر بثمن تزيد عن 11 عامًا اكتسبتها من الخدمة في العيادات والمستشفيات الدولية. لقد اكتسبت خبرة عميقة في إجراءات التجميل والليزر. مؤهلات الدكتورة هبة خليل هي أخصائية طبية مؤهلة تأهيلاً عاليًا ولها خلفية تعليمية شاملة. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس. دكتوراه في الطب والجراحة […]

د. رشا خالد شحاده

د. رشا خالد شحاده الدكتورة رشا خالد شحادة هي جراحة أسنان رائدة من سوريا وتقدم مجموعة كاملة من عمليات إعادة تأهيل الأسنان والتجميل. الدرجة العلمية بكالوريوس جراحة الأسنان – BDS ، جامعة حلب ، سوريا إعادة التأهيل الكامل للفم بما في ذلك مستحضرات التجميل وزراعة الأسنان وطب الأسنان بالليزر في طب الأسنان. المهارات تركيب سيراميك […]

د. احمد صالح

د. احمد صالح معلومات عامة الجنسية: الإمارات العربية المتحدة المسمى الوظيفي: طبيب استشاري المؤهلات العلمية بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة (مع مرتبة الشرف) نوفمبر 1976 جامعة القاهرة MRCPI، الطب الباطني، 2000 أيرلندا ماجستير الطب الخاص (الطب الشرعي والسموم) 1982 جامعة طنطا FRCPI، الطب الباطني 2006 أيرلندا تاريخ العمل يمارس الدكتور أحمد صالح الطب منذ السبعينيات 1977-1978 الطب […]

د. أمل كحيل

د. أمل كحيل تعمل الدكتورة أمل كحيل في المجال الطبي منذ عام 1994 ، وكانت تعمل في مستشفى دبي ومستشفى لطيفة لسنوات عديدة. . حصلت الدكتورة امل على عضوية الكلية الملكية لأمراض النساء والتوليد من لندن بالمملكة المتحدة ، ثم عملت مع مستشفى NHS Trust. حاليًا ، انضمت إلى عيادة الموسى لجراحة اليوم الواحد في […]

Dr. Marco Labib Anton

DR. MARCO LABIB ANTON General Practitioner QUALIFICATIONS Bachelor of Medicine (MB) University of Medicine Assuit, Egypt 1981 Internal Medicine Diploma Cairo University Cairo, Egypt 1988 PROFICIENCIES Ability to work under high pressure and hard conditions. Excellent communicator and inter-personal skills and quick learner. Problem solving skills, team leader and self-assertiveness. A sense of adventure and […]

Dr. Heba Salah

DR.HEBA SALAH Specialist of Obstetrics and Gynecology QUALIFICATIONS / CERTIFICATION American Aesthetic Gynecology Professional Diploma. February 2021 • American professional diploma in Infertility and IVF Master degree of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Faculty of Medicine, Azhar University for girls. B.Sc. of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, Ain-Shams University, Cairo, Egypt. Over-all grade: Very good. SPECIALIZATIONS Antenatal Care […]

DR. MARWAN JOUDEH

DR. MARWAN JOUDEH Dr. Marwan Joudeh, a distinguished Internal Medicine and Hepatologist professional, brings over five decades of expertise to his medical practice, having dedicated his unwavering commitment to healthcare since 1972. His extensive career reflects a profound passion for providing comprehensive and specialized care in the fields of internal medicine and hepatology. QUALIFICATIONS / […]

DR. AMNA HARBA

DR. AMNA HARBA Dr. Amna Harba is a dedicated Obstetric & Gynecology specialist, devoting her expertise full-time at AL Moosa Private Clinics in Sharjah. Her commitment to women’s health reflects in her compassionate care and unwavering dedication to providing top-notch medical services. QUALIFICATIONS / CERTIFICATION 2021 DHA eligibility 2018: training certificate in Laparoscopy from Syria […]

DR. HEBA KHALIL

DR. HEBA KHALIL Dr. Heba Khalil is a dedicated general practioner with over 11 years of invaluable experience gained from serving in international clinic and hospital. She have cultivated deep expertise in aesthetic cosmetic and laser procedure. QUALIFICATIONS Dr. Heba Khalil is a highly qualified medical professional with a comprehensive educational background. She earned her […]

DR. RASHA KHALED SHAHADA

DR. RASHA KHALED SHAHADA Dr. Rasha Khaled Shahada is a leading Dental Surgeon hailing from Syria and providing a full range of dental rehabilitation & cosmetic operations. MEDICAL COLLEGE Bachelor of Dental Surgery – BDS, Aleppo University, Syria Skills Full-mouth rehabilitation including cosmetics and implantology Free metal ceramic prosthesis, veneer, empress Restorative dental procedures with […]

DR. HABEEB AL BITAR

DR. HABEEB AL BITAR Specialist ENT CREDENTIALS Master in otolaryngology (ENT) ,Damascus university Arab board in ENT Syrian board in ENT MD in General medicine , Medical college of Damascus university PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE ENT specialist in Medcare hospital at Dubai ENT specialist in Al Moosa day surgery center, Dubai ENT specialist in Emirates Hospital, Jumeirah,Dubai […]

DR. AMAL KEHAIL

DR. AMAL KEHAIL Dr. Amal Kehail has been working in the medical field since 1994. She used to work at dubai hospital and latifa hospital for many years. Dr. Amal Kehail obtained her mrcog (membership of royal college of obstetrics and gynecology) from london, uk, then worked with the royal hospital nhs trust. currently, she […]

DR. MOHAMMAD HAJIR

DR. MOHAMMAD HAJIR Dr. Mohammad Hajir has a Master’s Degree of Pediatrics CERTIFICATE Also, he is Certified in Neonatal Resuscitation Program and Pediatric Advanced Life Support. Additionally, Dr Hajir is a former specialist pediatrician and neonatologist for 25 years at Department of Health in Dubai. He has worked in Algeria, Egypt and Lebanon (UMRWA). He […]

DR. AHMED SALEH

DR. AHMED SALEH General Information Nationality:United Arab Emirates Professional Designation: Consultant Physician Academic Qualifications MB,BCH(With Honors),November 1976 Cairo University MRCPI, Internal Medicine ,2000 Ireland M Sc ,Special Medicine (Forensic Medicine & Toxicology), 1982 Tanta University FRCPI, Internal Medicine 2006 Ireland Work History Dr. Ahmed Saleh has been practicining medicine since the 1970s 1977-1978 Medical Internal […]